Safeguarding Notice

Our school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. We expect all staff, visitors and volunteers to share this commitment.

If you have any concerns regarding the safeguarding of any of our pupils please contact one of our Designated Safeguarding Leads: Mrs Naomi Shrimpton, Miss Kerry Cutler, Mrs Sally Mitchell, Mrs Jemma Murray, Mr Sam Matthews.

Our Child Protection and Safeguarding policies can be found here

Home Page
Coastal Learning Partnership
School has now re-opened to more of our pupils. If your child is at home, please visit their year group page for set home learning. Stay safe and take care everyone.






Our St Luke’s Staff 2019-20



Mrs Murray – Acting Head Teacher

Mrs Shrimpton – Acting Deputy Head Teacher


Phase Leaders

Mrs  Kay - EYFS

 Mr Matthews -KS1 

Mrs Mitchell - Lower KS2

 Mr Jeffes - Upper KS2





Teaching Assistants

Mrs Kay

Mrs Elvin / Mr Hall

Mrs Bird

Mrs Crawford

Miss Blunden




Year 1



Teaching Assistants

Miss Stalley

Mrs Hilken / Mrs Morgan

Mrs Llewellyn / Mrs Hubbard

Miss Taylor



Year 2



Teaching Assistants

Mr Matthews

Mrs Stocker

Miss Waring

Mrs Coombes



Year 3



Teaching Assistants

Mrs Carey / Mrs Stoddart

Mrs Fagan / Mrs Watts

Mr Kisiala




Year 4



Teaching Assistants

Mr Ansell

Miss Doughty

Mrs Mitchell



Year 5



Teaching Assistants

Mr Dickinson

Mrs McCoy Daly

Mr Paul



Year 6



Teaching Assistants

Miss Hay

Mrs Bartlett/Mrs Fagan

Mr Jeffes




SEN Team



Mrs Mitchell - SENCO

Miss Cutler - Assistant SENCO

Mrs Gomez / Mrs Morgan

Mr Heyward

Mr Johnson

Miss Brown

Miss Evans

Mrs Kilner

Miss Eyni

Mrs Riggs

Mrs Frampton




 Mrs Cooper, Miss Lawrence, Mrs Dobbs


PPA Cover

Infants - Mrs Dobbs, Miss Taylor,

Juniors - Miss Lawrence, Mrs Sarjeant


Parent Support Worker

Miss Cutler


Admin Team

Infants: Mrs Charalambous, Miss Brown

Juniors: Mrs Allen, Mrs Oliver


Site Manager

Mr Rose


IT Manager

Mrs Sarjeant


Lunchtime Team

Juniors; Mrs House, Mrs Cole, Mr Kerley

Infants: Miss Green, Mrs Padley, Mrs Upshall


Sports Leaders

Mr Bienko and Mr Osikoya